7 thoughts on “What’s Your Hunger Name?

  1. Your name is:
    Ragtag Amberson

    Congratulations! You had the honor of being a District 2 tribute in the 6th Hunger Games!

    You were killed by being so awesome that all the other tributes killed you right away.

  2. My name is Wormwood Codswaddle.
    Congratulations! I had the honor of being a District 11 tribute in the 38th Hunger Games!
    You were killed by a halberd.

  3. My name is Rooba Bucketwood. I had the honor of being a District 5 tribute in the 13th Hunger Games. I was killed by eating a poisoned apple.

  4. My name is Flavius Gristledeen. I had the honor of representing District 3 in the 29th Hunger Games. I was killed by being stabbed in the back by my lover.

    – Mahim Nalluri

  5. My name is Parsley Aberknuckle and I am a tribute from District 3 that participated in the 53rd Hunger Games. I was killed by running slower than a bear. 🙂

Leave a Reply